Schedule

Here’s where I’ll be and where I’ve recently been:

Storycrafting Sessions: Horror

Saturday, October 8, 2022, 11 a.m. to 6:30 p.m. EST
Panel: Crossroad Blues: Exploring the Boundary Between Life and Death, 2:30 p.m. 
Free one-day virtual conference presented by Weeknight Writers

The Story Hour (Online Reading)

Wednesday, January 12, 2022, 7 p.m. Pacific Time (10 p.m. Eastern)

Flash Fiction Online Virtual Kaffeeklatsche

Sunday, September 26, 2021, 1 p.m. Mountain Time (3 p.m. Eastern)

Philcon (Online)

November 20-22, 2020
Panel & Reading Schedule

The Story Hour (Online Reading)

Wednesday, September 2, 2020, 7 p.m. Pacific Time (10 p.m. Eastern)

World Fantasy Convention

November 1-4, 2018
Reading: Thursday, November 1, 4 p.m.
Renaissance Baltimore Harborplace Hotel, Baltimore, MD

TNEO Science Fiction & Fantasy Slam

Wednesday, July 25, 2018, 6 to 8:30 p.m.
Barnes & Noble, Manchester, NH

TNEO Science Fiction & Fantasy Slam

Wednesday, July 26, 2017, 6 to 8 p.m.
Barnes & Noble, Manchester, NH

Philcon

November 18-20, 2016
Panel & Reading Schedule
Crowne Plaza Hotel, Cherry, Hill, NJ

TNEO Science Fiction & Fantasy Slam

Wednesday, July 27, 2016, 6 to 8 p.m.
Barnes & Noble, Manchester, NH

Philcon

November 20-22, 2015
Panel & Reading Schedule
Crowne Plaza Hotel, Cherry, Hill, NJ

World Fantasy Convention

November 5-8, 2015
The Saratoga Hilton, Saratoga Springs, NY

Fiction Writing Workshop

October 5, 12, 19 & 26, 2015, 7 to 9 p.m.
Unitarian Universalist Church in Cherry Hill, NJ

TNEO Science Fiction & Fantasy Slam

Wednesday, July 29, 2015, 6 p.m.
Barnes & Noble, Manchester, NH

World Fantasy Convention

November 6-9, 2014
Reading: Friday, November 7, 1 p.m.
Hyatt Regency Crystal City, Arlington, VA

South Jersey Writers’ Group

Thursday, April 18, 2013, 7 p.m.
Presentation: “Turning Ideas into Stories and Other Tales from Publishing”